History of the company "PKF Sapa-Audit"

PKF Sapa-Audit LLP is one of the leading auditing firms of Kazakhstan.

PKF Sapa-Audit LLP was established in 1998. The Company is headed by Kulbarshyn Berkutovna Bazarbekova, an independent auditor, Qualification Certificate № 380, a member of the Council of the Chamber of Auditors of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

In March, 2009, PKF Sapa-Audit LLP concluded a license agreement with the international network of independent firms, members of PKF International, and so it became a full member of the international network of professional auditing firms.

PKF INTERNATIONAL - is an international association of independent auditors and consultants. The worldwide network of member firms of PKF International consists of 300 organizations where 21 500 auditors and specialists are employed. The member firms of PKF International are located in more than 125 countries of the world. Currently, PKF International is among the world’s top ten major auditing firms.   

All the member companies of PKF International carry out their activities with due care and diligence and in compliance with the high professional ethic standards. These standards shall be complied with in the course of the works under each particular agreement or contract with a client. By this is meant and implied a complete independence, objectivity, competency, adequacy, full disclosure of essential factors making effect on the obtained data, opinions and conclusions, protection of confidentiality of the submitted financial data during performance of each task. Moreover, all the works performed by the member companies of PKF International are subject to the independent international quality control evaluation.  

In June, 2009, Sapa-Audit LLP was re-registered and renamed into PKF Sapa-Audit LLP.

Sapa-Esep LLP  is a partner of  PKF Sapa-Audit LLP rendering the services connected with maintenance and reconstruction of financial  and tax accounting for  legal entities and individual entrepreneurs.

Video company history «PKF Sapa-Audit»

Сотрудники нашей компании!

История компании «PKF Сапа-Аудит»

ТОО «PKF Сапа-Аудит» - одна из ведущих казахстанских аудиторских организаций.

Компания «PKF Сапа-Аудит» основана в 1998 году. Возглавляет компанию Базарбекова Кульбаршын Беркутовна – независимый аудитор, квалификационное свидетельство № 380, член Совета Палаты аудиторов Республики Казахстан.

В марте 2009 г. компания ТОО «Сапа-Аудит» заключила лицензионное соглашение с международной сетью независимых-фирм членов PKF International, и тем самым стала полноправным членом международной сети профессиональных аудиторских организаций.

     

      

PKF INTERNATIONAL -  международное объединение независимых фирм аудиторов и консультантов. Всемирная сеть фирм-членов PKF International насчитывает 300 организаций, в которых работает 21 500 аудиторов и специалистов. Фирмы-члены PKF International расположены более чем в 125 странах мира. В настоящее время PKF International входит в "десятку" крупнейших в мире аудиторских организаций.

Все компании-члены PKF International действуют в рамках высоких профессиональных этических стандартов. Данные стандарты должны соблюдаться в ходе выполнения работ по каждому конкретному договору с клиентом. Это подразумевает полную независимость, объективность, компетентность, полное раскрытие существенных факторов, влияющих на полученные данные и заключения, защиту конфиденциальности предоставленных финансовых данных при выполнении каждого задания. Кроме того, все работы, производимые компаниями, входящими в сеть PKF International , подвергаются независимой международной оценке на предмет контроля качества.

В июне 2009 года компания ТОО «Сапа-Аудит» прошла перерегистрацию и была переименована в ТОО «PKF Сапа-Аудит».

 

Видео история компании «PKF Сапа-Аудит»

Сотрудники нашей компании!